Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 5 Winner Name, Khatron Ke Khiladi 5

Rajneesh Duggal is winner of Khatron ke Khiladi Season 5, the last episode of Khatron ke Khiladi 5 has finished on 25th May 2014.

Did you hear about Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 5? Welcome to the post of Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 5. Here we are providing to details of Khatron Ke Khiladi 5 Season. Nach Baliye 6 Winner Name Check Ahana Deol Wedding Pics The list of Contestants of Khatron Ke Khiladi 5 series is given here. You can prefer this post.

Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 5

Fear Factor 5 Contestants Season 5 of Fear Factor is hosting by Rohit Shetty. Four seasons of fear factor has been released which was most popular in the audience. Starting two seasons of fear factor Khatron Ke Khiladi was hosted by Akshay Kumar and after that Priyanka Chopra hosted Fear Factor in season 3. Film Fare Award 2014 Winner Names Now season Fifth of Fear Factor has start in March which is hosted by Rohit Shetty. Fear Factor is a serial which is based on stunts and dares show. Fear factor is based on American Reality Show. First Time, Fear Factor Game show was launched by Song TVs in the year of 2006. After that, Colors channel was launched new episodes of fear factor which name is Khatron Ke Khiladi in the year of 2008. The name of contestants list is posted here.

List of Fear Factor Season 6: -

S. No Name of Contestants
1. Gurmeet Choudhary
2. Karanvir Bohra
3. Teejay Sidhu
4. Nikitin Dheer
5. Dayanand Shetty
6. Mahii Vij
7. Kushal Tandon
8. Gauhar Khan
9. Salman Yusuff Khan
10. Mugdha Godse
11. Ranvir Shorey
12. Pooja Gor
13. Geeta Tandon
14. Deana Uppal

List of Last Seasons of Fear Factor: –

S.No Host Episode Dates Winner Name
1. Akshay Kumar July to August 2008 Nethra Raghuraman
2. Akshay Kumar Sep to Oct 2009 Anushka Manchanda
3. Priyanka Chopra September 2010 Shabbir Ahluwalia
4. Akshay Kumar June to July 2011 Aarti Chhabria
5. Rohit Shetty March to April 2014 Updated soon


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>